Faculty and Staff

PrincipalGary Robertsgaryroberts@scsb.org
Office StaffJane Leamanjaneleaman@scsb.org
GuidanceBrenda Shuler brendashuler@scsb.org
Pre-K TeacherAmy Rapoza amyrapoza@scsb.org
Kindergarten TeachersRoban Clear robanclear@scsb.org
1st Grade TeachersCrystal Jennings
Alisyn Bales
crystaljennings@scsb.org
alisynbales@scsb.org
2nd Grade TeachersBeth Pratt
Lynn Robinson
bethpratt@scsb.org
lynnrobinson@scsb.org
3rd Grade Teacher (Website) - Megan Davis
Dana Tomlinson
megandavis@scsb.org
danatomlinson@scsb.org
4th Grade TeacherTim Henson
Tanya Kirk
timhenson@scsb.org
tanyakirk@scsb.org
5th Grade TeachersRhonda Harry
Debbie Ogle
rhondaakers@scsb.org
debbieogle@scsb.org
Title 1 MathJanet Sage janetsage@scsb.org
Title 1 ReadingDebbie Gollehondebragollehon@scsb.org
Reading SpecialistTheresa McGheetheresamcghee@scsb.org
InterventionCourtney Naff (Aide)courtneynaff@scsb.org
P.E.Ashley Cannonashleycannon@scsb.org
Library Media Specialist (Website) - Sharon Dishner
Lori Teaster McGhee
sharondishner@scsb.org
lorimcghee@scsb.org
ArtChad Johnsonchadjohnson@scsb.org
MusicJulian Brightjulianbright@scsb.org
EnrichmentMelanie Garrettmelaniegarrett@scsb.org
LRT Teacher Corinna Winters corinnawinters@scsb.org
AidesKayla Bosley (Office/Kindergarten)
Taylor Richardson (Pre-K)
(Instructional)
kaylabosley@scsb.org
taylorrichardson@scsb.org
NurseBetsy Brownbetsybrown@scsb.org
SpeechCaroline Woodardcarolinewoodard@scsb.org
Technology CoordinatorPam Boswellpamboswell@scsb.org
Custodial StaffMr. Joe and Mrs Oma Caudill
Kevin Leonard
Cafeteria StaffSherry Mitchell
Patty Romans
Mark Myers
Bus DriversEddie Bosley - Bus 20
Freddie Conner - Bus 3
Lewis Bebber - Bus 19
Dale Dunford - Bus 18