Faculty and Staff

PrincipalGary Robertsgaryroberts@scsb.org
Office StaffJane Leamanjaneleaman@scsb.org
GuidanceBrenda Shuler brendashuler@scsb.org
Pre-K TeacherAmy Rapoza amyrapoza@scsb.org
Kindergarten TeachersRoban Clear
Lynn Robinson
robanclear@scsb.org
lynnrobinson@scsb.org
1st Grade TeachersCrystal Jennings
Alisyn Bales
crystaljennings@scsb.org
alisynbales@scsb.org
2nd Grade TeachersBeth Pratt
Melissa Nava
bethpratt@scsb.org
melissanava@scsb.org
3rd Grade Teacher (Website) - Megan Davis
Dana Tomlinson
megandavis@scsb.org
danatomlinson@scsb.org
4th Grade TeacherTim Henson
timhenson@scsb.org
5th Grade TeachersRhonda Harry
Tanya Kirk
rhondaakers@scsb.org
tanyakirk@scsb.org
Title 1 MathJanet Sage janetsage@scsb.org
Title 1 ReadingDebbie Gollehondebragollehon@scsb.org
Reading SpecialistTheresa McGheetheresamcghee@scsb.org
InterventionDebbie Ogle (4th Grade)
Courtney Naff (Aide)
debbieogle@scsb.org
courtneynaff@scsb.org
P.E.Ashley Cannonashleycannon@scsb.org
Library Media SpecialistSharon Dishner
Kayla Bosley (Aide)
sharondishner@scsb.org
kaylabosley@scsb.org
ArtChad Johnsonchadjohnson@scsb.org
MusicKatherine Combskatherinecombs@scsb.org
EnrichmentMelanie Garrettmelaniegarrett@scsb.org
LRT Teacher Corinna Winters corinnawinters@scsb.org
AidesKami Blevins (Office/Kindergarten)
Julie Jones (Pre-K)
(Instructional)
kamiblevins@scsb.org
juliejones@scsb.org
NurseBetsy Brownbetsybrown@scsb.org
SpeechCaroline Woodardcarolinewoodard@scsb.org
Technology CoordinatorPam Boswellpamboswell@scsb.org
Custodial StaffJoe Gravley
Kevin Leonard
Cafeteria StaffJudy Atkins
Sherry Mitchell
Patty Romans
Bus DriversEddie Bosley - Bus 19
J.C. Thompson - Bus 3
Lewis Bebber - Bus 9
Dale Dunford - Bus 18