Minutes of the April 5, 2017 Smyth County School Board Meeting

The Smyth County School Board met today at noon for lunch at Sugar Grove Elementary School, 242 Teas Road, Sugar Grove, VA, with the following members present: Jesse Choate, Paul Grinstead, and Todd Williams. Mac Buchanan, Wayne Carter, Bill Veselik, and Susan Williams were absent due to prior obligations.