Minutes of the November 4, 2009 Smyth County School Board Meeting

The Smyth County School Board met today at noon for lunch at the Sugar Grove Combined School, 242 Teas Road, Sugar Grove, Virginia, with the following members present: Sam Hambrick, Jerry Catron, Jim Coulthard, and Jesse Choate. Charles Doane, Susan Williams, and Susan Sneed were absent.