Sugar Grove Combined School

:HOME             :SOLs             :FACULTY             :MENUS             :SPORTS            

Principal
Amy Wheeleramywheeler@scsb.org


Office Staff
Kathy Edwards Thompsonkathyedwards@scsb.org


Pre-K
Lisa SturgillWebsitelisasturgill@scsb.org


Kindergarten
Helen Hintonhelenhinton@scsb.org
Wiley Kirk (Aide)wileykirk@scsb.org


1st Grade
Rachel Davisracheldavis@scsb.org


2nd Grade
Melissa Leemelissalee@scsb.org


3rd Grade
Caleb Kestner Websitecalebkestner@scsb.org


4th Grade
Monica Portermonicaporter@scsb.org


5th Grade
Kelly Boglekellybogle@scsb.org


Art
Chad Johnsonchadjohnson@scsb.org


Gifted
April Catronaprilcatron@scsb.org


Guidance
Brenda Shulerbrendashuler@scsb.org


Librarian
Sharon Dishnersharondishner@scsb.org
Michele Bear - Aidemichelebear@scsb.org


Music
Katherine Combskatherinecombs@scsb.org


P.E./Health
Ashley Cannonashleycannon@scsb.org


Reading Specialist
Brenda Mullinsbrendamullins@scsb.org


Special Education
Paige Wrightpaigewright@scsb.org
Hope Tate (Aide)hopetate@scsb.org


Speech
Amanda Rowlandamandarowland@scsb.org


Technology
Pam Boswellpamboswell@scsb.org


Title I
Lori Sauls (Math)lorisauls@scsb.org
Cherie Sturgill (Reading)cheriesturgill@scsb.org


English Learner
Hillary Snodgrasshillarysnodgrass@scsb.org


Support Staff
Jessica MedleyPALS Aidejessicamedley@scsb.org
Brandi CreggerPre-K Aide
Carol BarkerAide
Misty PughNursemistypugh@scsb.org
Steve SheetsCustodian
Jeff DempseyCustodian
Elizabeth AkerCafeteria Manager
Gayla CombsCafeteria
Shanna OrrCafeteria
Cafeteria
Wiley KirkBus Driver #43
Vincent Blevins Bus Driver #89
Donnie CullopBus Driver #54